SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported) Dec 29, 2020			
2. SEC Identification Number			
147584			
3. BIR Tax Identification No.	BIR Tax Identification No.		
002-727-376-000			
4. Exact name of issuer as specified	d in its charter		
Premiere Horizon Alliance Cor	poration		
5. Province, country or other jurisdic	ction of incorporation		
Philippines			
6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)			
7. Address of principal office			
Unit 1705, East Tower, Philipp Center, Pasig City Postal Code 1605	ine Stock Exchange Centre, Exchange Road, Ortigas		
8. Issuer's telephone number, incluc (02) 8632-7715	ling area code		
 9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report Not Applicable 			
10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA			
Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding		
COMMON STOCK P 0.25 PAR VALUE	2,254,117,253		
11. Indicate the item numbers reportiet item No. 9 Other Item	ted herein		

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.



Premiere Horizon Alliance Corporation PHA

PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of Organizational Meeting

Background/Description of the Disclosure

Results of Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors for the year 2020

List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Position/Designation	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect
		Direct	Indirect	Ownership
Augusto M. Cosio, Jr.	Chairman	500,000	0	-
Augusto Antonio C. Serafica, Jr.	President and Chief Executive Officer	70,000,001	45,570,000	Lodge with PCD Nominee
Raul Ma. F. Anonas	Executive Vice President and COO, Chief Information Officer (CIO) and SEC Compliance Officer	1	0	-
Roberto B. Ortiz	Group CFO	1,000	0	-
Brandon P. Leong	Treasurer	1,000	0	-
Andres A. Del Rosario	Senior Vice President & Assistant Treasurer	0	0	-
Manolo B. Tuason	Senior Vice President & CFO & Deputy CIO and Data Protection Officer	0	700,000	Lodge with PCD Nominee
Ana Liza G. Aquino	First Vice President & Investor Relations Officer	0	0	-
Joseph Jeeben R. Segui	First Vice President & Corporate Finance Head	0	0	-
Paolo Antonio A. Martinez	Assistant Vice President & Controller	0	0	-
Roberto V. San Jose	Corporate Secretary	0	0	-
Ana Maria A. Katigbak	Assistant Corporate Secretary	1	0	-
Stephen E. Cascolan	Assistant Corporate Secretary / Vice President & Chief Legal Officer	0	0	-

List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committees	Members	Position/Designation in Committee]
Executive Committee	Brandon P. Leong	Chairman]

Results of Organizational Meeting of Board of Directors

	o o	
Executive Committee	Augusto Antonio C. Serafica, Jr.	Vice Chairman
Executive Committee	Augusto M. Cosio, Jr.	Member
Executive Committee	Roberto B. Ortiz	Member
Executive Committee	George Y. SyCip	Member
Executive Committee	Raul Ma. F. Anonas	Member
Audit and Risk Oversight Committee	Felipe A. Judan (Ind. Director)	Chairman
Audit and Risk Oversight Committee	Roberto B. Ortiz	Member
Audit and Risk Oversight Committee	Victor Y. Lim (Non-Executive Director)	Member
Corporate Governance Committee	Elisa May Arboleda-Cuevas (Ind. Director)	Chairman
Corporate Governance Committee	Felipe A. Judan (Ind. Director)	Member
Corporate Governance Committee	Augusto M. Cosio, Jr. (Non-Executive Director)	Member
Related Party Transactions Committee	Elisa May Arboleda-Cuevas (Ind. Director)	Chairman
Related Party Transactions Committee	Victor Y. Lim (Non-Executive Director)	Member
Related Party Transactions Committee	Roberto B. Ortiz (Executive Director)	Member
Related Party Transactions Committee	George Y. SyCip (Non-Executive Director)	Member

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the Board of Directors

During the organizational meeting of the new Board of Directors of Premiere Horizon Alliance Corporation (the "Company") held on December 29, 2020, the following matters were approved: 1. The resignations of Directors Winston A. Chan, Ramon A. Recto and Danilo A. Antonio were accepted by the Board and upon nomination made and seconded, the following replacement directors were elected to fill the vacancies on the Board for the remainder of the term and until their successors are duly elected and qualified: Augusto M. Cosio, Jr. Roberto B. Ortiz Brandon P. Leong 2. Independent Director Ramon G. Santos also tendered his resignation and the same was accepted by the Board. Upon nomination made and seconded. Ms Elisa May Arboleda-Cuevas was elected as Independent Director for the remainder of the term and until her successor is duly elected and gualified. 3. The following officers were elected: Chairman - Augusto M. Cosio, Jr. President and Chief Executive Officer - Augusto Antonio C. Serafica, Jr. Executive Vice President and COO, Chief Information Officer (CIO) and SEC Compliance Officer - Raul Ma. F. Anonas Group CFO - Roberto B. Ortiz Treasurer - Brandon P. Leong Senior Vice President & Assistant Treasurer - Andres A. Del Rosario Senior Vice President & CFO & Deputy CIO and Data Protection Officer - Manolo B. Tuason First Vice President & Investor Relations Officer - Ana Liza G. Aquino First Vice President & Corporate Finance Head - Joseph Jeeben R. Segui Assistant Vice President & Controller - Paolo Antonio A. Martinez Corporate Secretary - Roberto V. San Jose Assistant Corporate Secretary - Ana Maria A. Katigbak Assistant Corporate Secretary / Vice President & Chief Legal Officer - Stephen E. Cascolan 4. The Board appointed the following directors as members of the Board Committees: EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Chairman - Brandon P. Leong Vice Chairman - Augusto Antonio C. Serafica, Jr. Member- Augusto M. Cosio, Jr. Member - George Y. SyCip Member - Roberto B. Ortiz Member - Raul Ma. F. Anonas AUDIT AND RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE Chairman - Felipe A. Judan (Ind. Director) Member - Roberto B. Ortiz Member - Victor Y. Lim (Non-Executive Director) CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE Chairman - Elisa May Arboleda-Cuevas (Ind. Director) Member - Felipe A. Judan (Ind. Director) Member - Augusto M. Cosio, Jr. (Non-Executive Director) RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS COMMITTEE Chairman - Elisa May Arboleda-Cuevas (Ind. Director) Member - Victor Y. Lim (Non-Executive Director) Member - Roberto B. Ortiz (Executive Director) Member - George Y. SyCip (Non-Executive Director) **Other Relevant Information**

Filed on behalf by:

12/29/2020

Name	Raul Ma. Anonas
Designation	Executive Vice President, CIO/ COO