During the annual stockholders’ meeting of Premiere Horizon Alliance Corporation (the “Company” or “PHA”) held today, June 28, 2024, the following were elected directors for the current year:

1. Eugenio T. Tan

2. Raul Ma. F. Anonas

3. Marian Pena

4. Brandon P. Leong

5. Ernest Sze Lok Yeung

6. Esteban Pena Sy

7. Geronimo B. Halili

8. Emmanuel G. Herbosa (Independent Director)

9. Arvin Eduard H. Cruz (Independent Director)