Results of Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors for the year 2024 – 2025.

Name of Person Name of Person Direct Shares Indirect Shares Nature of Indirect Ownership
Emmanuel G. Herbosa Chairman 10,000 0 N/A
Eugenio T. Tan President & CEO 20,100,000 0 N/A
Raul Ma. F. Anonas Executive Vice President/COO, Corporate Information Officer & SEC Compliance Officer 109,631,320 21,250,000 Lodge with PCD Nominee
Marian Pena Executive Vice President 864,214,876 0 N/A
Brandon Benito P. Leong Treasurer 2,000 0 N/A
Ernest Sze Lok Yeung Group Chief Financial Adviser 1,389,802,253 10,000 Lodge with PCD Nominee
Andrea E. Katipunan Corporate Secretary 0 0 N/A
Felicidad N. Diloy Assistant Corporate Secretary 0 0 N/A
Andres A. Del Rosario Senior Vice President & Assistant Treasurer 25,303,030 0 N/A
Ana Liza G. Aquino First Vice President & Investor Relations Officer/ CFO, GLCI 0 0 N/A
Christina P. Leong Chief Investment Officer 69,734,519 0 N/A
Keinth Roger B. Castillo Finance Controller 0 0 N/A